latest movies download

American Grit (2016) – Season 1

In Adventure, Sport, Uncategorized

American Grit Series Poster

American Grit is an American reality television series filmed at the foothills of Mt. Rainier in Eatonville, Washington that premiered on Fox on April 14, 2016. The series stars WWE Superstar John Cena. Fox has ordered 10 episodes of the competition series.
Sixteen competitors are divided into 4 teams of 4, each led by a military veteran. The teams compete in a series of challenges called “evolutions,” modeled after military training exercises, and must cope with both the physical rigors and demands of the outdoor wilderness setting. All members of the winning team are safe from elimination and advance to the next round, while the leaders of the other 3 teams each choose one member to participate in “The Circus,” an elimination challenge consisting of a grueling obstacle course followed by an endurance test. The obstacle course remains constant, but the endurance test changes from one episode to the next. The first- and second-place finishers of the obstacle course receive an advantage over the third-place finisher once the endurance test begins. The Circus continues until one person quits, fails the endurance test or becomes physically unable to continue, at which point they’re eliminated from the competition. Eliminated competitors ring a ship’s bell on the site before departing, after the tradition of Navy SEAL trainees “ringing out” when they choose to withdraw from the program.
A $1 million cash prize is awarded to the overall winning team.

See  Complete Info on wiki :

Streaming :

Episode : “Ruck Up”

Episode : “Ice Cubed”

Episode : “Moving Camp”

Episode : “Charlie Foxtrot”

Leave a reply "American Grit (2016) – Season 1"

Must read×